MAXWELL COUNTDOWN!

Why am I always the last to know! NEW Maxwell after the jump;-)!!

 

 

The boombox.com is giving lucky listeners the chance to sample much of MAXWELL’S  new album Black Summer’s Night.  Click here to enjoy!!!

5 Comments to “MAXWELL COUNTDOWN!”

  1. I LOVE MAXWELL & I GOT A CHANCE TO SEE HIM OCTOBER 2008. THE SHOW WAS GREAT!

    • ohhhhhhh! what I wouldn’t give to see him in concert! I need to learn a bit of patience and wait for him to come to NYC!!

  2. Love Maxwell. I get to see him in a next saturday in New Orleans for the Essence fest. Can’t wait.

  3. I saw him in a concert a few months ago here in DC and it was amazing! Great CD also…can’t wait to see him perform this new material.

    • I’m always beyond envious of those who get to see him in concert!!! lol, but I made do with his fantastic appearence on The Early Show last week. OMG!!

