Albiet, Brief

MJR-ENR Ashesi

 

Late, but quick checking in before this crazy week is up! I’m in the homestretch of polishing off my grad school applications, so unfortunately no time to post this week. Will be back in full force once that envelope lands in the nice hands of the postal woman at the USPS office!

But in PJ news! Mala is back from her Ghana trip, and Afroveda is once again open for business! Yeah! You can click here to read snippets from her AMAZING , inspiring journey.

Shop’s open, which means my lovely locks can get reacquainted with the addicting Shea-Amla Butter Creme! My added excitement this go around comes from the fact that I can purchase the creme in a 16 oz bottle! With colder temps approaching  might even stock up on two jars.  For $15 you can’t go wrong!  If you can sense your hair’s craving added moisture these days, or feel the change in temps these days is a foreshadowing of what’s to come, I say now’s the time to sample much of Mala’s goodies, you will not be disappointed! And if you’re into easy scavanger hunts,  surf around the home page for a discount code courtesy of Mala!

 

Alright, I said no time to post, but must make time to eat!

 

Hope all’s well;-)!

