Afroveda Sale!

Did I ever mention how much I loved Afroveda?! Well, I don’t mind saying it again! With the quick change in weather over the past few days, I’ve been scurring around my PJ stash to find something that would moisturize my hair until wash day.  Unfortunately what I found is that I’ve run out of all my favs, and need to stock up.  One of those is Afroveda’s Shea-Amla Whipped Butter, a great styling aid I use when hair is wet/dry to twist/rehydrate for fantastic results the following day.  My lovely old friend now comes in a 16oz jar, which I happily invested in!

Mala is also unveiling this week a new addition to the Veda family, her Prana Green Tea Conditioner.

 

Prana

 

Sounds yummy! In celebration, there is also a lovely discount of 15% off the conditioner in addition to your entire order! Again the prices of her products can’t be beat, many starting at just $9 for a mega-full jar of goodness! If you’ve never tried Afroveda before, now is definitely the time to dabble.

