The Who’s Who in Hair Care

Grab a pen and take note. The wonderful CallaLily has put together just a wonderful video serving up the who’s who in the African American hair care industry right now. You know why I LOVE this? Because it’s necessary. Press play, and pass on the link;-)!!

 

Do check out her blog along with some crazy good hair recipes over at BreaKINK New Ground. Thanks CallaLily;-)!

5 Comments to “The Who’s Who in Hair Care”

  1. Hi, I came across this unique way to find out the exact condition of my hair and also got the rite remedy to make my hair healthy and shiny. Try the link below and take the hair damage meter test to know the exact condition of your hair and get the best remedy given by an expert
    http://www.dove.in/damage_meter_start.php?um=5
    also try this blog it has great tips for hair care http://www.dovehaircare.blogspot.com/

  2. great list! Thank you for sharing!

  3. ;-)!

  4. Wow, I didn’t know you posted this! Thanks for sharing the info with your readers.

    I stopped by to let you know I nominated you for an award. Please stop by my blog to accept it. Thanks!

